::whatsup.-----.net i admire you
1:18 p.m. - 2005-02-03

i know i shouldn't update this because i really am done with this diary, but i must give credit to the person with the ip address who consistently visits...

the ip address which is whatsup.------.net

i know that rerouting your ip so that it shows up as something different from your actual number is possible, so my guess is that this is what is occuring but still... classic.

whoever you are, i am impressed.

and if that is simply your actual ip address, then you are the coolest motherfucker on the planet and i envy you.

i am entirely too amused by an ip.

i am standing by my resolve to end this diary: i AM gone...

but any persistent souls can feel free to email me at [email protected].

still, if you did read this diary and know anything about me, you know i am ONE. PARANOID. MOTHERFUCKER. so don't expect to email me without a great deal of interrogation and/or investigation of my own.

i have had the internet since 1995 motherfucker and i know HOW TO USE IT.

behind || ahead

+ diaryland